TGIF

Posted: May 30, 2014 in quotes

sweet haven

Although this was a short work week with Memorial Day on Monday, it sure did seem to go by slowly!  I look forward to Friday (who doesn’t?!) all week and like to plan out what I want to do and what to get done over the weekend.  My list always includes chores too time consuming for a weeknight, plans with friends and kickball if it’s during the season.  After a crazy weekend of travel to visit Will’s parents in Mobile, Alabama for the holiday, I think this weekend’s list should be a little less productive and a lot more fun.  Goal for this weekend is to do at least one thing each day that makes me happy and my guess is it’ll likely be something creative or crafty.  Will likes it when my creativity is also edible!

Happy

Happy Friday and enjoy your weekend!

View original post

Tell me what you think!

