Is MARVEL better than DC?

Posted: June 2, 2014 in childhood, movies, Video games
Tags: , ,

Nerd's Eye View

Marvel Movies always seems to have me hooked.

I mean, Marvel is amazing, just amazing.

It seems to be something they can’t stop doing for anyone.

I Love DC, I read their comics continually and I watch almost all of their TV shows, but what is it about Marvel that always has me hooked?

………..DC makes me feel ‘meh’ sometimes. I don’t want to say this, but it’s true.

Ok, let me clarify

MARVEL is really knocking it out the park with their movies (*Cough*Avengers*Cough*) and DC is (Actually “was”) just about doing well with Batman, but that was it. It was just Batman.

He seemed to be fighting the Avengers and all of Marvel by himself and although he was putting up a good one. One man can’t win this battle.

Well I had to do some self-searching before I was able to give a full verdict, and I…

View original post 257 more words

Tell me what you think!

