Monday’s Musings

Posted: June 2, 2014 in quotes, should be tag
Tags: ,

Sweet Cats!

Hey Cats!

Here we go- another week! It was a great weekend and I’m not sure if I’m ready for Monday… but it’s upon us nonetheless. I’m going to keep it short and sweet today with a quote that I love and really identify with.

marge

Patience is something I’m not very good at- unless I know exactly what’s coming, and I’m okay with it. While that might not be the best quality, I think it also means that I’m someone who will work hard to make things what I want them to be. It’s important to understand that some things in life take both patience and hard work- things like school, making friends, and learning the ropes at a new job. So this week, like Margaret, I’m striving to be patient and work towards the things I want. It might not be fun now, but it will definitely pay off…

View original post 25 more words

Tell me what you think!

